CBS Sports activities school basketball schedule: Greater than 300 video games on CBS and CBS Sports activities Community for 2023-24

0
65



DATE GAME/SITE TIME (ET) Fri, Nov 10 Veterans Basic on the U.S. Naval Academy Charleston vs. Duquesne 6 p.m. Temple vs. Navy 8:30 p.m. Mon, Nov 13 East Tennessee State at Butler 7 p.m. Mon, Nov 13 UCSB at UTEP 9 p.m. Fri, Nov 17 Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championship Georgia vs. Miami (FL) 3:30 p.m. Windfall vs. Kansas State 6 p.m. Fri, Nov 17 Arizona Tip-Off San Francisco vs. Grand Canyon 9 p.m. South Carolina vs. DePaul 11:30 p.m. Solar, Nov 19 Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championship Comfort Sport 12 p.m. Championship Sport 2:30 p.m. Solar, Nov 19 Arizona Tip-Off Comfort Sport 4:30 p.m. Championship Sport 7 p.m. Mon, Nov 20 Sunshine Slam Florida State vs. UNLV 5:30 p.m. Colorado vs. Richmond 8 p.m. Mon, Nov 20 SoCal Problem Bradley vs. Tulane 10:30 p.m. UTEP vs. Cal 1 AM Tue, Nov 21 Sunshine Slam Seashore Bracket Championship Sport 4 p.m. Tue, Nov 21 Cancun Problem James Madison vs. Southern Illinois 6 p.m. Fresno State vs. New Mexico State 8:30 p.m. Wed, Nov 22 Corridor of Fame Basic Colorado State vs. Boston Faculty 1:30 p.m. Loyola (Chicago) vs. Creighton 4 p.m. Wed, Nov 22 Cancun Problem Comfort Sport 6 p.m. Championship Sport 8:30 p.m. Wed, Nov 22 SoCal Problem Championship Sport 10:30 p.m. Comfort Sport 1 AM Thu, Nov 23 Corridor of Fame Basic Comfort Sport 1:30 p.m. Championship Sport 4 p.m. Fri, Nov 24 Emerald Coast Basic Alabama vs. Ohio State 7 p.m. Santa Clara vs. Oregon 9:30 p.m. Sat, Nov 25 Emerald Coast Basic Championship Sport 7 p.m. Solar, Nov 26 Minnesota at San Francisco 8:30 p.m. Mon, Nov 27 New Hampshire at UConn 7 p.m. Wed, Nov 29 FGCU at FIU 7 p.m. Wed, Nov 29 Colorado at Colorado St 9 p.m. Thu, Nov 30 Michigan St at DePaul (Girls’s) 7 p.m. Sat, Dec 2 Washington vs Colorado St 7 p.m. Tue, Dec 5 Oklahoma St at SIU 9 p.m. Wed, Dec 6 Michigan at Toledo (Girls’s) 5 p.m. Wed, Dec 6 Sacred Coronary heart at St John’s 7 p.m. Wed, Dec 6 UNLV at Dayton 9 p.m. Sat, Dec 9 St Mary’s at Colorado St 6:30 p.m. Sat, Dec 9 Belmont at Center Tennessee State 8:30 p.m. Sat, Dec 9 Arizona St at San Diego 10:30 p.m. Solar, Dec 10 Brown at Windfall 12 p.m. Wed, Dec 13 Creighton vs UNLV 9 p.m. Fri, Dec 15 New Mexico at New Mexico State 9 p.m. Solar, Dec 17 Oregon vs Syracuse 1 p.m. Wed, Dec 20 UConn at Seton Corridor 7 p.m. Thu, Dec 21 Stanford at San Diego St 9 p.m. Fri, Dec 22 SMU at Murray St 6 p.m. Fri, Dec 29 St. Thomas (MN) at North Dakota 8 p.m. Sat, Dec 30 Utah St at UNLV (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Solar, Dec 31 South Dakota State at North Dakota (Girls’s) 1 p.m. Solar, Dec 31 Omaha at South Dakota 3 p.m. Mon, Jan 1 Hampton at Drexel 12 p.m. Tue, Jan 2 Creighton at Georgetown 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 2 Illinois St at Drake 9 p.m. Wed, Jan 3 Dayton at Davidson 7 p.m. Wed, Jan 3 St Bonaventure at VCU 9 p.m. Thu, Jan 4 Stony Brook at Northeastern 7 p.m. Thu, Jan 4 UTEP at New Mexico State 9 p.m. Thu, Jan 4 Saint Mary’s at San Diego 11 p.m. Fri, Jan 5 Miami (OH) at Toledo 7 p.m. Fri, Jan 5 Bowling Inexperienced at Akron 9 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 Marquette at Seton Corridor 12 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 American at Bucknell 2 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 Duquesne at Loyola (Chicago) 4 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 Liberty at Western Kentucky 6 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 Weber State at Oral Roberts 8 p.m. Sat, Jan 6 Wyoming at New Mexico 10 p.m. Solar, Jan 7 George Mason at Duquesne (Girls’s) 12 p.m. Solar, Jan 7 VCU at Davidson (Girls’s) 2 p.m. Solar, Jan 7 Fresno St at San Diego St (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Mon, Jan 8 Northeastern at Monmouth 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 9 Toledo at Kent State 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 9 Creighton at DePaul 9 p.m. Tue, Jan 9 San Diego St at San Jose St 11 p.m. Wed, Jan 10 Saint Joseph’s at Saint Louis 7 p.m. Wed, Jan 10 Butler at Marquette 9 p.m. Thu, Jan 11 Hofstra at Northeastern 7 p.m. Thu, Jan 11 LA Tech at Center Tennessee State 9 p.m. Fri, Jan 12 Buffalo at Akron 7 p.m. Sat, Jan 13 Utah St at UNLV 3 p.m. Sat, Jan 13 Jacksonville State at Western Kentucky 5 p.m. Sat, Jan 13 UNCG at Chattanooga 7 p.m. Sat, Jan 13 DePaul at Marquette (Girls’s) 9 p.m. Solar, Jan 14 URI at Richmond (Girls’s) 12 p.m. Solar, Jan 14 Davidson at Fordham (Girls’s) 2 p.m. Solar, Jan 14 Delaware at UNCW 4 p.m. Solar, Jan 14 Northern Illinois at Kent State (Girls’s) 6 p.m. Mon, Jan 15 LaSalle at Saint Joseph’s (Girls’s) 12 p.m. Mon, Jan 15 George Mason at George Washington 2 p.m. Mon, Jan 15 LaSalle at Saint Joseph’s 4 p.m. Mon, Jan 15 American at Loyola (MD) 7 p.m. Mon, Jan 15 North Carolina A&T at Hampton 9 p.m. Tue, Jan 16 Samford at Western Carolina 6 p.m. Tue, Jan 16 Saint Louis at Dayton 8 p.m. Tue, Jan 16 UNLV at Boise State 10 p.m. Wed, Jan 17 UMass at Loyola (Chicago) 7 p.m. Wed, Jan 17 UNI at Belmont 9 p.m. Wed, Jan 17 Nevada at San Diego St 11 p.m. Thu, Jan 18 Monmouth at Drexel 7 p.m. Thu, Jan 18 Center Tennessee State at UTEP 9 p.m. Thu, Jan 18 LMU at San Francisco 11 p.m. Fri, Jan 19 Toledo at Central Michigan 7 p.m. Sat, Jan 20 Military at Navy (Girls’s) 11 AM Sat, Jan 20 Military at Navy 1:30 p.m. Sat, Jan 20 New Mexico at Air Drive 4 p.m. Sat, Jan 20 Charleston at UNCW 6 p.m. Sat, Jan 20 SIU at UNI 8 p.m. Sat, Jan 20 Saint Mary’s at San Francisco 10 p.m. Solar, Jan 21 Creighton at Villanova (Girls’s) 12 p.m. Solar, Jan 21 Duquesne at Davidson (Girls’s) 2 p.m. Solar, Jan 21 George Mason at UMass (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Solar, Jan 21 Toledo at Ball State (Girls’s) 6 p.m. Mon, Jan 22 Lehigh at Colgate (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Mon, Jan 22 Lehigh at Colgate 7 p.m. Mon, Jan 22 Hofstra at Stony Brook 9 p.m. Tue, Jan 23 Loyola (Chicago) at VCU 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 23 Wyoming at San Diego St 9 p.m. Tue, Jan 23 Air Drive at UNLV 11 p.m. Wed, Jan 24 Murray St at Bradley 7 p.m. Wed, Jan 24 Marquette at DePaul 9 p.m. Wed, Jan 24 New Mexico at San Jose St 11 p.m. Thu, Jan 25 Elon at Campbell 5 p.m. Thu, Jan 25 Kansas Metropolis at South Dakota State 7 p.m. Thu, Jan 25 New Mexico State at Sam Houston 9 p.m. Thu, Jan 25 Pacific at Saint Mary’s 11 p.m. Fri, Jan 26 Ohio at Kent State 6:30 p.m. Sat, Jan 27 Lehigh at Holy Cross 12 p.m. Sat, Jan 27 Towson at Delaware 2 p.m. Sat, Jan 27 UNCW at Stony Brook 4 p.m. Sat, Jan 27 Dayton at Richmond 6 p.m. Sat, Jan 27 VCU at Davidson 8 p.m. Solar, Jan 28 St Bonaventure at Dayton (Girls’s) 12 p.m. Solar, Jan 28 Seton Corridor at Creighton (Girls’s) 2 p.m. Solar, Jan 28 Oral Roberts at South Dakota State (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Mon, Jan 29 Boston U at Holy Cross (Girls’s) 4 p.m. Mon, Jan 29 Boston U at Holy Cross 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 30 VCU at St Bonaventure 7 p.m. Tue, Jan 30 San Diego State at Colorado St 9 p.m. Wed, Jan 31 UNI at Bradley TBD Thu, Feb 1 Delaware at William & Mary 7 p.m. Thu, Feb 1 Sam Houston at Western Kentucky 9 p.m. Thu, Feb 1 San Diego at San Franciso 11 p.m. Fri, Feb 2 MAC Wildcard 6:30 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 Navy at Colgate 12 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 MVC Wildcard 2 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 Elon at North Carolina A&T 4 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 Towson at Hofstra 6 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 Wyoming at UNLV 8 p.m. Sat, Feb 3 Colorado St at Fresno St 10 p.m. Solar, Feb 4 Davidson at Loyola (Chicago) 1 p.m. Solar, Feb 4 St John’s at UConn (Girls’s) 3 p.m. Solar, Feb 4 South Dakota at South Dakota State 5 p.m. Tue, Feb 6 Dayton at Saint Joseph’s 8 p.m. Wed, Feb 7 Portland at Gonzaga 8 p.m. Thu, Feb 8 North Carolina A&T at Charleston 8 p.m. Fri, Feb 9 San Diego St at Nevada 8 p.m. Sat, Feb 10 Navy at Military (Girls’s) 11 AM Sat, Feb 10 Navy at Military 1:30 p.m. Sat, Feb 10 Oral Roberts at South Dakota State 4 p.m. Sat, Feb 10 Furman at ETSU 6 p.m. Sat, Feb 10 UNLV at New Mexico 8 p.m. Solar, Feb 11 Seton Corridor at Villanova 12 p.m. Solar, Feb 11 MAC Wildcard (Girls’s) 2 p.m. Mon, Feb 12 Lehigh at Bucknell 7 p.m. Mon, Feb 12 Elon at Towson 9 p.m. Tue, Feb 13 St. John’s at Windfall 7 p.m. Tue, Feb 13 Colorado State at San Diego State 9 p.m. Tue, Feb 13 New Mexico at Nevada 11 p.m. Wed, Feb 14 Xavier at Seton Corridor 7 p.m. Wed, Feb 14 UConn at DePaul 9 p.m. Wed, Feb 14 UNLV at Fresno St 11 p.m. Thu, Feb 15 UTEP at Western Kentucky 7 p.m. Thu, Feb 15 Gonzaga at LMU 9 p.m. Thu, Feb 15 Pepperdine at Saint Mary’s 11 p.m. Fri, Feb 16 Villanova at Georgetown 7 p.m. Sat, Feb 17 Fordham at Dayton 1:30 p.m. Sat, Feb 17 Davidson at St Bonaventure 3:30 p.m. Sat, Feb 17 Utah St at Colorado State 5:30 p.m. Sat, Feb 17 Fresno St at Boise State 7:30 p.m. Solar, Feb 18 Loyola (Chicago) at URI 12 p.m. Solar, Feb 18 Chattanooga at Furman 2 p.m. Mon, Feb 19 Colgate at Lafayette 6 p.m. Mon, Feb 19 William & Mary at Charleston 8 p.m. Tue, Feb 20 VCU at UMass 7 p.m. Tue, Feb 20 San Diego State at Utah State 9 p.m. Tue, Feb 20 Wyoming at Nevada 11 p.m. Wed, Feb 21 Western Carolina at UNCG 6 p.m. Wed, Feb 21 Windfall at Xavier 8 p.m. Wed, Feb 21 Colorado State at New Mexico 10 p.m. Thu, Feb 22 Drexel at Hofstra 7 p.m. Thu, Feb 22 Sam Houston at New Mexico State 9 p.m. Thu, Feb 22 LMU at Santa Clara 11 p.m. Fri, Feb 23 MAC Wildcard 6 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 Charleston at Towson 12 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 North Dakota at North Dakota St 2 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 Air Drive at New Mexico 4 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 Georgetown at DePaul 6 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 Colorado State at UNLV 8 p.m. Sat, Feb 24 San Diego State at Fresno State 10 p.m. Solar, Feb 25 Patriot League Wild Card 2 p.m. Solar, Feb 25 Saint Joseph’s at VCU 4 p.m. Solar, Feb 25 UConn at DePaul (Girls’s) 6 p.m. Mon, Feb 26 Drexel at Delaware 6:30 p.m. Mon, Feb 26 UNCW at Campbell 8:30 p.m. Tue, Feb 27 Davidson at Dayton 7 p.m. Tue, Feb 27 UNLV at Wyoming 9 p.m. Tue, Feb 27 San Jose State at San Diego State 11 p.m. Wed, Feb 28 URI at VCU 6:30 p.m. Wed, Feb 28 St John’s at Butler 8:30 p.m. Thu, Feb 29 William & Mary at Elon 7 p.m. Thu, Feb 29 New Mexico State at Liberty 9 p.m. Thu, Feb 29 Saint Mary’s at Pepperdine 11 p.m. Fri, Mar 1 MAC Wildcard 6 p.m. Fri, Mar 1 Fresno St at Nevada 10:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 Patriot League Wild Card 12 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 CAA Wild Card 2 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 Saint Louis at URI 4 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 VCU at Richmond 6 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 New Mexico at Boise State 8 p.m. Sat, Mar 2 San Jose State at UNLV 10 p.m. Tue, Mar 5 Ohio at Buffalo 7 p.m. Tue, Mar 5 Dayton at Saint Louis 9 p.m. Tue, Mar 5 San Diego State at UNLV 11 p.m. Wed, Mar 6 Xavier at Butler 7:30 p.m. Wed, Mar 6 Utah State at San Jose State 9:30 p.m. Thu, Mar 7 Sam Houston at LA Tech 9 p.m. Fri, Mar 8 MAC Wildcard 6 p.m. Fri, Mar 8 MAC Wildcard 8 p.m. Sat, Mar 9 Atlantic 10 Convention Girls’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 11 AM Semifinal #2 1:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 9 Missouri Valley Convention Basketball Championship MVC Semifinal #1 3:30 p.m. MVC Semifinal #2 6 p.m. Sat, Mar 9 New Mexico at Utah State 8:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 9 UNLV at Nevada 10:30 p.m. Solar, Mar 10 Patriot League Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 2 p.m. Senifinal #2 4 p.m. Mon, Mar 11 Summit League Girls’s Basketball Championship Semifinal # 1 1:30 p.m. Semifinal # 2 4 p.m. Mon, Mar 11 Coastal Athletic Affiliation Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 6 p.m. Semifinal #2 8:30 p.m. Tue, Mar 12 Summit League Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 4:30 p.m. Tue, Mar 12 Coastal Athletic Affiliation Males’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 7 p.m. Tue, Mar 12 Summit League Males’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 9:30 p.m. Wed, Mar 13 Patriot League Basketball Championship Championship Sport 7 p.m. Wed, Mar 13 Mountain West Convention Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 10:30 p.m. Thu, Mar 14 Mountain West Convention Males’s Basketball Championship Quarterfinal #1 3 p.m. Quarterfinal #2 5:30 p.m. Quarterfinal #3 9 p.m. Quarterfinal #4 11:30 p.m. Fri, Mar 15 Convention USA Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 12:30 p.m. Semifinal #2 3 p.m. Fri, Mar 15 Mid-American Convention Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 5 p.m. Semifinal #2 7:30 p.m. Fri, Mar 15 Mountain West Convention Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 9:30 p.m. Semifinal #2 12 AM Sat, Mar 16 Mid-American Convention Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 11 AM Sat, Mar 16 Atlantic 10 Convention Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 1 p.m. Semifinal #2 3:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 16 Convention USA Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 5:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 16 Convention USA Males’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 8:30 p.m. Sat, Mar 16 NCAA Division III Males’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 11 p.m. (SDD) Solar, Mar 17 NCAA Division III Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 10 AM (NDD) Solar, Mar 17 Patriot League Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 12 p.m. Solar, Mar 17 Coastal Athletic Affiliation Girls’s Basketball Championship Championship Sport 2 p.m. Wed, Mar 27 NCAA Division II Girls’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 7 p.m. Semifinal #2 9:30 p.m. Thu, Mar 28 NCAA Division II Males’s Basketball Championship Semifinal #1 2 p.m. Semifinal #2 4:30 p.m. Fri, Mar 29 NCAA Division II Girls’s Championship Championship Sport 8 p.m.





Source_link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here